Dennistoun Online

Representatives

council, SMP, MP, MEP

Councillor Frank Docherty
frank.docherty@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
Tel: 0141 287 5256
Surgeries

Councillor Jennifer Dunn
j.dunn@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
Tel: 0141 287 3595
Surgeries

Councillor Russell Robertson
russell.robertson@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
Tel: 0141 287 5627
Surgeries

Bailie Elaine McDougall
elaine.mcdougall@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
Tel: 0141 287 5619
Surgeries

Member of the Scottish Parliament

Paul Martin
Constituency Office
604 Alexandra Parade
Glasgow
G31 3BS
Tel: 0141 564 1364
Paul.Martin.msp@scottish.parliament.uk

Member of Parliament

Anne McLaughlin
House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Tel: 020 7219 6397
anne.mclaughlin.mp@parliament.uk

Member of the European Parliament

Ian Hudghton
01382 623200
ian.hudghton@ep.europa.eu

David Martin
0131 440 9040
david.martin@ep.europa.eu

Ian Duncan
01738 630 111
ian.duncan@ep.europa.eu

Alyn Smith
0131 290 2149
alyn.smith@ep.europa.eu

Catherine Stihler
01383 417799
cstihlermep@btconnect.com

David Coburn
0131 220 8289
David.Coburn@davidcoburnmep.com




Directory: Page 25 of  34